Friday, August 12, 2011

Do you think straight-forwardness is bad?

i have trouble attracting guys. MY friend told me it's probably because I'm cold and straightforward. I'm the type of person who doesn't sugar coat things when they dont need to be. That doesnt mean i'm blatantly rude. I'm just not the type who's extremely happy and looks like a really nice girl. I tell things how it is and i stay true to everybody. Apparently to my friend( hes a guy), he said thats a problem. guys become intimidated by my straight forwardness and i come off cold , apparenlty. what do you think? do you think i should fake nice ( like most people) or just stick with the way i am and the guys who get to know me are the only ones worht my time? ( and if anybody is wondering, i'm not ugly, or fat, or anything like that. )

No comments:

Post a Comment