Highlight was Liam swearing and throwing the award into the crowd. Lowlight was Cheryl Cole's bad lip syncing..and the added "out of breath" after the song. As if she was actually singing. Peter Kay was hilarious as always. Lady GaGa was weird as normal. Florence.. deserved her award but the duo with Jay Z was terrible.What did you think? X Sarah
No comments:
Post a Comment