Monday, August 8, 2011
Can anybody please help me, I have a big problem?
There is this girl on my track team that I am really starting to notice. She is very shy and we never talk. She knows who I am and I know who she is. For some reason, I have thought that she has liked me, since she has been staring at me. We recently had a cc banquet, and she sat at the table right next to me (right behind me) and the whole time, she was just staring at me. When I looked at her, she would just turn away. I am just wondering why if she does like me, she never talks to me. Idk if something is up there. Anyway, I know she has a facebook, and with christmas break and all it's gonna be hard talking to her. I want to add her as a friend, but it just seems a bit creepy, since I don't ever talk to her. This staring thing has been going on for a while, it's funny, because I like her back, but I'm confused as to what to do with this girl that I don't know very well. How can I use facebook to get a date with her? I always ask girls out in person, but how can I use facebook to be able to talk to her for once, without making it creepy. We know each other as the fast ones and she knows I'm kinda of the jokester, but idk if she likes me or not. Any help or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment