I agree with you. Alot of these people are dismissing that he lost cause of his ual orientation. Course, we dont know for sure. But Im betting cuz of the whole "picture of kissing a guy" scandal, and the Bill O'Reilly thing didnt help either. Im thinking Kris did win cuz people are such s. Everyones just saying opposite cuz they liked Kris better and they dont want to make it seem like he won just becuz of the other opponents ual status.. I liked both.
No comments:
Post a Comment